Sick Fuckers Not Welcome Here….

22 05 2011

I’m more than a little disturbed by some of the search terms used by people who visit this site.

It all harks back to *that* post where I stupidly included *that* picture. I deleted the picture, albeit an innocent educational picture and banned google images from crawling the site which seemed to cut down the majority of traffic.  When it was ridiculously busy, it was really only one word people searched for and the reason why they came across my site is in this post.

Despite no longer having the offending picture on my site and despite successfully requesting google remove the image from their caches, I still get people visiting my site looking for p.e.n.i.s.e.s.

Worse they are looking for images of children, which turns my stomach. At first I thought perhaps it was just the odd teen curious about what is normal but as time goes on, the phrases have become more and more explicit. There are few things on this planet that sicken me to the stomach and *that* is one of them.

So this is a message to all you sick fucking perverts out there who arrive here wanting to look at sexually explicit images of those under the legal age of consent:

FUCK OFF AND DIE YOU TWISTED SICK FUCKERS!

Oh and I have your IP addresses (even those of you behind proxies) which have been reported to the Police, including time and date just to allow better verification.

Enjoy your life in Prison being gang raped by Dave and co – you deserve all the pain and misery you get.

Actions

Information

One response

29 11 2011
Anonymous

Im sick but not that kind of sick. You know what really turns my stomach is that most child preditors have been convicted for the same offense over and over. I happen to believe that there is and has been those that have been convicted unfairly.But for the repeat offenders how can there be any denying what kind of person they are. I do not believe that there is rehabilitation for these individuals. Yes rehab or jail has been known to make some act right.But how many go right back to the same things that got them there in the first place. I feel that crimes against anyone that can not defend themselves. sould be punished to the full extent of the law. It is murder to those that have to live with the pain that those type of criminals cause. It follows the child long into adulthood. It effects every aspect of thier lives. I find it to be a great injustice for these offenders to get a short sentence,probation,and free to find another victim. That is what truely makes me sick.

Leave a Reply

