What every kiss means…

13 12 2011

I hate these pishy romantic bullshit memes that seem to get passed around the internet. They are worse than chain emails/txts. Do people actually believe this bollocks? Well here is my take on it. My response in red.

What every kiss means; –
with GrumpyHat translation for those daft enough to believe this kind of shite meme.

 

-Kiss on the stomach; I’m ready.

 

Kiss on the stomach: You’re dating a midget

 

-Kiss on the Forehead; I hope we’re together forever.

 

Kiss on the forehead: I’m fantasising about one of my rugby team mates

 

-Kiss on the Ear; Youre my everything.

 

Kiss on the ear: your ear wax tastes of peaches and I want to eat it.

 

-Kiss on the Cheek; We’re friends.

 

Kiss on the cheek: I’m sniffing to see if your ear wax smells of peaches and hence to decide if you’re worth kissing on the ear.

 

-Kiss on the Hand; I adore you.

 

Kiss on the hand: I’m checking to see if you’ve been masturbating recently. Your jizz/clunge stinks and it’s really easy to catch you out

 

-Kiss on the Neck; We belong together.

 

Kiss on the neck: mmmmm pulsating veins in other words, I’m a vampire



-Kiss on the Shoulder; I want you.

 

Kiss on the shoulder: I’m testing to see if there’s enough meat on you to make stock for soup – I hear humans taste like chicken anyway and we are are in times of austerity after all.

 

-Kiss on the Lips; I like you.

 

Kiss on the lips: I was aiming for your ear but you moved. Have you brushed your teeth lately?


____________________________________________________
Then comes the usual “repost or you’ll be a virgin forever” bullshit, however, if you do repost you are more likely to remain a virgin forever.

 

Advice;

Don’t ask for a kiss, take one.

Just don’t forget the Sexual Offences (Scotland) Act 2009

If you were thinking about someone while reading this, you’re definitely in Love.

 then you weren’t paying attention

 

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

