Not a Nigerian Prince but a London Art Dealer…

18 01 2012

On the day figures are released for unemployment, highest in 17 years (coincidentally when the Conservatives were last in power), I received a rather topical email, “JOB POSITION STILL OPEN (I HAVENT RECEIVED YOUR DETAILS).”

We are all aware of the Nigerian scams whereby you asked help move large sums of money and apparently doing so will make you incredibly rich Now, given these austere times, we have a new scam email taking advantage of high worldwide unemployment. The Nigerian Scam has been taken over by the British Scam. Still the same Modus Operandi of laundering cash in dollars, while in reality you are just paying out to a scammer and getting nothing but humiliation in return.

This is apparently from a Mr Paul Wynter whose email is ream.shop@usa.com or alternatively shop.agent@gmx.com. Please feel free to contact either email address and tell them what you think or to even apply to be part of their wonderful scam. I should point out that a short google search reveals the address is a residential area near Denmark Hill in London but does not reveal London Art Designs as being there – just in case you felt tempted by this once in a lifetime offer. Oh and you need to be living in the US to take part… which sadly rules me out.

London Art Designs
24 Deepdene Road
London, United Kingdom. SE58EG
Tel: 011 44 7045715405
E-mail: larry.moore001@live.com
http://www.londonart.co.uk/sales/index.aspx

I would be very interested in offering you the part-time paying job in which you could earn a lot. Before I go further, I’ll like to give you a brief profile about myself. My name is Mr Paul Wynter. I’m 47 years of age,man,married with 3 kids (a lovely girl and 2 boys). I live in United Kingdom with my family. I deal in the sales of Art. Based on the high level of competition in the industry,I have decided to travel all over the world to various exhibitions in other to show my products to customers on one-on-one basis and therefore we are currently looking for person who will assist us in establishing a new distribution network in United States.

WHY DO WE NEED YOU?
Despite the fact that this strategy increased my sales by about 25%,I am still facing some problems as regards payments.The major problem is that most of my customer’s are from the United States and they pay me in check drawn from United States Bank. I have decided not to turn down this mode of payment so that my sales won’t drop but rather increase. THAT IS WHY I NEED YOU!

JOB DESCRIPTION:
-Payments would be sent to you from my customers.
-You take the payment to your bank for cashing processes.
-Deduct your 10% commission from the total amount after cashing.
-Send the remaining funds to me/suppliers via MONEYGRAM.

HOW MUCH WILL YOU EARN?
10% from each transaction! For instance you process a $5,000 payment $500 is the  (10% of $5,000) for yourself and you will earn $1,600 at the end of every month! At the beginning your commission will be 10%, though later it will increase gradually as time goes on.

WHAT ARE THE ADVANTAGES?
You do not have to go out as you will work as an independent contractor right from your home or office.You can earn more than $3,000-$4,000 monthly depending on how dedicated you are to this job.

WHAT ARE THE MAIN REQUIREMENTS?
18 years or older legally capable responsible ready to work. PC knowledge e-mail and Internet experience (minimal). We have payments pending and would like you to start with us as soon as possible.

You do not need any capital to start neither would you have to spend a dime. All we need from you is just a little bit of commitment sincerty and dedication. If you are interested in this offer,then you would have to provide the following information for us to get started:

Full name: ……………………..
Address (not p.o.box): ……………………
City: ………………………..
State: ……………………….
Zip: ……………………………
Country: …………………………
Home Phone: ……………………..
Cell Phone: …………………….
Email: …………………………..
Gender: ……………………..
Age: ………………………….
Profession: ……………………………..
Nationality: ……………………………

ATTESTATION.
You will notify the company a week ahead if eventually you want to discontinue this job.So as to terminate all payment coming your way in order to avoid conflict.

I will be waiting to read from you.

Yours Sincerely,
Paul Wynter (MR).
President/Ceo

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

