Modern friendship?

5 06 2013

Person 1: You will be my friend if you like green, but I won’t be your friend if you won’t declare you hate purple.

Person 2: Ok, so I like green and I’m a member of the anti-purple league, I’m cool. But you once said something horrible about potatoes and I support potato liberation, so I won’t be your friend.

Person 3: I support potato liberation too but I find green a bit grassy. Can we still be friends? By the way I’m not a fan of Michael Bublé, if you like him we won’t be friends.

Person 4: I don’t like Michael Bublé and I don’t like green but I’m indifferent about potatoes.

Person 1: Then you are my enemy.
Person 2: Then you are my enemy.
Person 3: Then you are my enemy.
Person 4: *returns to real world where life has shades of grey*

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

